The Alikay Natural Takeover & Flexi Rod Results

Unfortunately, I am still a product junkie and I still have memberships to several natural hair boxes lol.  The October CurlKit box was awesome! It was the Alikay Natural Takeover box featuring Alikay Natural products, an all natural line. I received:

Alikay Natural Takeover

Lemongrass Leave In Conditioner
Creme Brulee Curling Delight
Essential 17 Growth Oil
Honey and Sage Deep Conditioner
Shea Yogurt Hair Moisturizer
Sample of the Glazed Argan Oil Silkene and the Knots be Gone Hair Detangler

I used the Deep Conditioner and my hair felt AMAZING afterwards. It’s so soft and shiny! I will be purchasing a full size of the deep conditioner and the moisturizer … but I love the Growth Oil as well!

Shoot I may just purchase the entire line lol these products are amazing, work wonders for my tresses, and smell good too.
flexi rod
After deep conditioning and washing my hair, I used the Leave In Conditioner and the moisturizer along with my faithful Design essential’s Wrap Lotion to flexi rod my hair. See above pics for the results. I love it and my hair feels amazing!

Have you tried any Alikay Natural products? What did you think?

~XOXO~

Vee

3 thoughts on “The Alikay Natural Takeover & Flexi Rod Results

  1. I also love alikay natural products! I have been following the owner on YouTube since she was just a regular ol girl doing bootleg videos in her bathroom! Her products are def good curl definers too.

Leave a Reply

