Goody TangleFix Brush

IMG_20131006_185320_796-2

Happy Friday Guys! I wanted to share a new brush that I recently brought on clearance at Target. This brush is made by Goody and is very helpful with the BEASTLY detangling process.

Since I purchased this brush I can honestly say I have not been able to put it down! It works very well on both wet and dry hair (that has very little product in it). This brush has been EXTREMELY helpful with detangling my hair, in fact it is my NEW go to item.  I’m no cosmetologist but I feel like the brush also reduced my shedding during the detangling process, plus it’s only $7.99 regularly at Target. WINNING! You can also go to Goody’s website and see the list of stores where the brush is available to purchase. I’m in LOVE with this brush and would recommend it to any of my close friends. Have you tried the Goody TangleFix Brush or something like it? What were your thoughts?

~XOXO~

Charla

3 thoughts on “Goody TangleFix Brush

Leave a Reply

