Bargain Deals at Family Dollar

Happy Monday Loves! I hope that you all are having a Fantabulous Day. I just wanted to share a quick helpful and inexpensive decorating tip. My move to my new apartment offers more space, so naturally I am trying to find new items to fill this additional space while nicely decorating each room.

Last week I went to Family Dollar and I was able to find a few things that I could definitely work with.

image

image

I found a bathroom set for one of the bathrooms, it includes a shower curtain, soap dish, and rug. I also came across a picture that matches the set and a side table for the living room. I really like all of my purchases. I find them to be very useful and they satisfy my current needs πŸ™‚

image

image

If you’ve never been in a Family Dollar or a Dollar General/Big Lots type of store you may be missing out! They have a lot of items that you can work with at a very reasonable price. For all of my purchases I spent a grand total of …….. $30!

I definitely do not recommend buying EVERYTHING from these stores. But, if you are looking for items to hold you over until you are able to purchase what you really may want, this may be your spot!

Have you found any bargain deals at Family Dollar?

~XOXO~

Charla

4 thoughts on “Bargain Deals at Family Dollar

  1. I’m impressed with the bathroom pieces! I’ve never bought anything from either family dollar or Dollar General but maybe I will take a lot around one day.

Leave a Reply

