Exciting News!!

This is going to be a very quick post but I just wanted to share with everyone that VeCoya is the newest member of My Brown Box! I will be blogging for MBB and posting reviews for their boxes! I’m so excited to be apart of the team! No worries our blog will not be neglected & I will also be very honest about my thoughts regarding MBB boxes. I just wanted to share this great news with you guys πŸ™‚
Check out my introduction hereΒ http://tmblr.co/ZUp0Rvft6r5tΒ & my first video review above!
We also purchased our camera, so we will start shooting those videos very soon that we’ve been promising you guys!
I hope everyone is having a great weekend πŸ™‚
9 thoughts on “Exciting News!!

Leave a Reply

